This portfolio is a combination of work and activities I have accomplished throughout my first year at the University of Cincinnati. You will find, in the orange links above, my work in the courses Victorian Gothic Literature, Philosophy and Religion, and Freshman English along with a description of my work with the University of Cincinnati Secular Student Alliance. This past year has been challenging and just one huge learning experience. I’m starting to realize my full potential in academics as well as establishing independence for myself.

Leave a Reply

